

## SHYAMA PRASAD VIDYALAYA

## SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL

Mr. Shankar Roy Chowdhury Chairman

Mr. Proshanto Kr. Ghosh Manager

## Managing Committee 2022 – 2025

1.	Mr. Shankar Roy Chowdhury	Chairman
2.	Mr. Proshanta Kumar Ghosh	Manager
3.	Mr. Bhakti Das	Treasurer
4.	Mrs. Shipra Das	Member
5.	Mr. Satya Ranjan Saha	Member
6	Mr. Madhumoy Sen Gupta	Members
7.	Mrs. Jayanti Das Gupta	Member
8.	Mrs. Suman Doval	HOS
9.	Mrs. Chayanika Rudra	Teachers Representative
10.	Mr. Vinod Verma	Teachers Representative
11.	Mr. Pranab Sarkar	Secretary, PTA
12.	DE's Nominee,	Principal, Dr. R.P.S.V.
13.	DE's Nominee,	Vice Principal, SBV, Rani Jhansi Road
14.	Advisory Board Member	Vice Principal GBSSS, Pandara Road.
15.	Advisory Board Member	Principal, GBSSS, Dev Nagar

