

SHYAMA PRASAD VIDYALAYA EDUCATION SOCIETY

(An Institution Dedicated To Propagate Bengali Language & Culture)

Mrs. Shipra Das Secretary

Governing Body Members 2022 – 2025

1.	Mr. Shankar Roy Chowdhury	President
2.	Mr. Satya Ranjan Saha	Vice President
3.	Mrs. Shipra Das	Secretary
4.	Mr. Bhakti Das	Treasurer
5.	Mrs. Jayanti Das Gupta	Jt. Secretary
6 .	Mr. Madhumoy Sengupta	Member
7.	Mr. Proshanta Kumar Ghosh	Member
8.	Mr. Tapan Banerjee	Member
9.	Mr. Partho Sarthi Bose	Member
10.	Mr. Prodip Kumar Ganguly	Co-opted member
11.	Mrs. Shuvra Ghosh	Special Invitee
12.	Mrs. Suman Doval , Principal	Ex-officio Member